позвоните нам : +86 18316971088
we are professional for the production of hot pot & bbq equipment
продукты
Главная /

бездымный горячий котел и оборудование для барбекю

/производители индукционных варочных котлов высокой мощности бездымного электрического - cenhot

производители индукционных варочных котлов высокой мощности бездымного электрического - cenhot

Электрическая индукционная плита бездымного нагрева Cenhot обладает характеристиками поглощения газа, очистки, защиты, энергосбережения, защиты окружающей среды, обеспечивает вам бездымный и удобный горячий котел.
  • предмет номер.:

    CH-H18WY
  • происхождение продукта:

    Guangdong, China (Mainland)
  • порт доставки:

    Shenzhen/Foshan/Guangzhou
  • информация о продукте

информация о продукте
Марка продукта: Cenhot
серия продуктов: бездымный горячий горшок
модель продукта: ch-h18wy
напряжение / частота: 220 В / 50 Гц ~
диапазон мощности: 2500 Вт
материал: нержавеющая сталь
Применимое место: рестораны, кафе, горячий город, столовые ...


Smokeless Electric Hot Pot Induction Cooker size - CENHOT


принцип работы продукта:
В кастрюле вскипятите масляный дым с водяным паром, чтобы принять для сковороды вокруг рта, очиститель через потолок с воздушным отверстием для следующей очищенной воды или через выхлопную трубу, вытрите горячий горшок, чтобы увидеть дым, съешьте горячий горшок и не аромат дыма горячего горшка!

функция
бездымная электрическая индукционная плита
устройство для очистки от испарений масла


Smokeless hot pot structure - CENHOT


преимущества с очистителем


smokeless-hot-pot-cenhot-advantage


Сравнение преимуществ традиционного горячего котла без коптильни:
1. энергосбережение: не курить горшок, чтобы сэкономить газ около 95%, более 50% газа может быть использован и поглощен горшок, летом можно сэкономить 30% кондиционирования воздуха; в то время как традиционный горячий котел - это пустая трата энергии, реальное использование котла и поглощение газа составляет менее 30%.
2. безопасность: бездымное жаровня, чтобы съесть горячее отверстие горшка больше не горячая рана, может полностью горящий газ, не производит хроническое отравление угарным газом; и традиционный горячий горшок в использовании высокой температуры, легко сжечь руки потребителя и сгорания газа недостаточно, в течение длительного времени, чтобы находиться в пространстве, будет производить хроническое отравление угарным газом, в результате чего потребители из-за гипоксии и одышки, жжение лица
3. high-end: используемый дымовой котел будет производить дым через горловину котла и интеллектуальную очистительную обработку (принцип состоит в том, чтобы испарить испарения водяного пара в котел из горшка котла для последующей очистки и фильтрации в воду) , курение 95% или более, чтобы уменьшить вред для человеческого организма и загрязнения окружающей среды. Этот продукт имеет характеристики поглощения газа, очистки, защиты, энергосбережения, защиты окружающей среды и так далее. прост в использовании, всего за месяц поменять воду. но традиционный горячий горшок, так что все пространство дыма, густой аромат дыма.
4. охрана окружающей среды: использование научного метода для проектирования газового теплового потока, повышения коэффициента использования тепловой энергии, сокращения выбросов, рестораны в горячем горшке становятся некурящими, здоровыми, высококлассными, элегантными и удобными. пусть вам не придется беспокоиться об украшении интерьера, подверженном опасности приготовления пищи. и традиционные горючие пары непосредственно повредят внутреннюю отделку.

smokeless-hot-pot-table-cenhot-picture


получить бесплатную квоту
Наши первоклассные продукты, низкие цены, быстрая доставка и отличное обслуживание клиентов делают компанию Cenhot лучшим выбором, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши потребности в горячем горшке и барбекю в ресторане.
Если вам интересно, где купить оборудование для приготовления горячих блюд и барбекю, у нас есть большой выбор ресторанного оборудования для продажи по качеству и по самым низким ценам.

Product Categories

новые продукты

сопутствующие товары
Shabu Shabu Smokeless Hot Pot Equipment Suppliers For Restaurant - CENHOT

Шабу Шабу бездымного горячий горшок поставщиков оборудования Китай - Cenhot

Cenhot является профессиональным поставщиком высококачественного бездымного оборудования для горячего котла, а оборудование для бездымного горячего котла shabu shabu может обеспечить вам отсутствие курения, дыма и приятную обстановку в горячем горшке.

Smokeless Barbecue Grill And Hot Pot Downdraft System Manufacturers - CENHOT

лучший бездымный корейский BBQ гриль И производители очистителей горячих горшков - CENHOT

бездымный корейский барбекю гриль И производители очистителей горячих горшков из Китай. CENHOT очиститель это новый гениальный способ приготовления горячего котелка и BBQ в помещении без все что дым. Дым бесплатно барбекю и бездымный горячий горшок, защита окружающей среды .Контакт нас для более подробной информации сейчас.

Smokeless Hot Pot & BBQ Equipment Smokeless Purifier Suppliers China - CENHOT

производители бездымного горячего горшка и барбекю бездымные очистители - cenhot

этот бездымный очиститель может отлично поглощать пары масла во время приготовления пищи в горячей кастрюле или на барбекю, создавая бездымную и комфортную атмосферу для ваших клиентов.

Stainless Steel Korean BBQ Smoke Extractor Pipe For Restaurant Manufacturer - CENHOT

Корейский гриль барбекю вытяжной зонт для ресторана производитель Китай - CENHOT

Корейский барбекю выхлопных системПроизводитель.Добро пожаловать на купить или оптовая продажа оптом дешевоКорейский Барбекю гриль вытяжка,Корейский барбекю выхлопных,Барбекю дымоудаления воздуховод с Flex трубыдругие ресторан продукты сделано в Китае вот от нашей фабрики! CENHOT занимается предоставлением подгонянные самое лучшее обслуживание с конкурентоспособной ценой.

Commercial Smokeless Hot Pot Built In Hot Pot Table For Restaurant - CENHOT

бездымный горячий горшок С индукционная плита Для ресторан с горячим горшком - CENHOT

Это бездымный горячий горшок товар был большим хитом! владельцы ресторанов любили это они может предоставить свои клиентов бездымный и замечательный горячее блюдо, кроме того, они иметь более чистый ресторан, использующий это коммерческий бездымный горячий горшок product.A широкий выбор бездымные горячие горшки доступны для вас. CENHOT ,

Round Hot Pot Induction Cooker Wholesale China

дешевые круглые промышленные индукционные плиты с горячим горшком оптом

мы являемся универсальным поставщиком горячего горшка и оборудования для барбекю получить низкие цены на круглые индукционные плиты с горячим горшком варьируется от сенхот компания сегодня! виды индукционная плита горячего горшка товары, сделанные в Китае.заводская цена,быстрая доставка,24-часовое обслуживание клиентов. cenhot предлагает множество видов круглая индукционная плита продукты.Прямая цена с завода.cenhot круглые индукционные плиты подходят для вашего ресторана с горячими блюдами.

Wire Control Electric Induction Cooktop For Hot Pot Restaurant

Электрическая индукционная плита с подогревом 3000 Вт Производители Китай

Электрическая индукционная варочная панель Hot Pot мощностью 3000 Вт - это индукционная плита с проволочным управлением, высокой мощностью и быстрым нагревом. Позвольте клиентам быстро съесть вкусный горячий горшок.

Best 2 in 1 Hot Pot And Grill For Restaurant

2 в 1 горячий горшок барбекю оборудование для ресторан

горячий горшок и Гриль, горячий горшок барбекю Поставщики и производители оборудования - Cenhot A широкий выбор горячий горшок грильВарианты доступны для Вы. Выйдя Качество, заводская цена и быстрая Shipping.get Бесплатная цитата Теперь!

Modern Restaurant Hot Pot Table Quartz Stone Tabletop ODM - CENHOT

Шабу Шабу поставщик горячий горшок стол в Китае - Cenhot

Shabu Shabu Hot Pot Table with induction cooker Shabu Shabu.Look for hot pot tables? CENHOT Specialized in shabu shabu table,shabu shabu hot pot induction cooker,shabu pot, Inquiry!

Mini Hot Pot Restaurant Induction Cooker In Guangdong - CENHOT

Фабрика индукционной плиты ресторана горячего бака 800w - cenhot

Поставщик плитаа индукции ресторана горячего бака 800w, для для бака горячего shabu shabu. запрос оптовую цену сейчас! уникальный дизайн. стабильное исполнение.

Asian Hot Pot Pickled Pepper Sauce Huoguo Condiments Supply - CENHOT

горячий соус маринованный перец соус приправы huoguo - Cenhot

снабдите свой ресторан, коммерческую кухню, гостиницу или концессионную стойку этими оптовыми приправами с маринованным перцем и соусом huoguo. & nbsp;

New Style Stainless Steel Hot Pot Stockpot,Hot Plate Cooker Pot,Soup Pot - CENHOT

азиатская посуда из нержавеющей стали оптом - cenhot

Оптовый азиатский горячий горшок посуда из нержавеющей стали подходит для ресторана горячий горшок. свяжитесь с нами.

свяжитесь с нами

оставить сообщение

адрес

5F,Block16,Phase3,Tianfulai International Industrial City,Ronggui Town,Foshan City, Guangdong,CHINA.

позвоните нам сегодня

+86 18316971088

оставить сообщение
Наши первоклассные продукты, низкие цены, быстрая доставка и отличное обслуживание клиентов делают компанию Cenhot лучшим выбором, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши потребности в горячем горшке и барбекю в ресторане.

we are professional for the production of hot pot & bbq equipment
Products
Home /

Smokeless Hot Pot & BBQ Equipment

/High Power Smokeless Electric Hot Pot Induction Cookers Manufacturers - CENHOT

High Power Smokeless Electric Hot Pot Induction Cookers Manufacturers - CENHOT

CENHOT Smokeless Electric Hot Pot Induction Cooker has the characteristics of gas absorption, purification, protection, energy saving, environmental protection,provide you a smokeless and comfortable hot pot.
  • Item NO.:

    CH-H18WY
  • Product Origin:

    Guangdong, China (Mainland)
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen/Foshan/Guangzhou
  • Product Details

Product details
Product brand: CENHOT
Product series: Smokeless Hot Pot
Product model: CH-H18WY
Voltage / frequency: 220V/50HZ~
Power range: 2500W
Material: Stainless Steel
Applicable place: restaurants,cafeterias,hot pot city, dinning places...


Smokeless Electric Hot Pot Induction Cooker size - CENHOT


Product working principle:
Pot boil the oil fume with water vapor to take to pan around the mouth, the purifier through an air hole ceiling to the following purified water, or through the exhaust pipe exhaust out, eat hot pot to see the smoke, eat hot pot and no hot pot fume flavor!

Function
Smokeless electric hot pot induction cooker
Hot pot oil fume purifying device


Smokeless hot pot structure - CENHOT


Advantages with the purifier


smokeless-hot-pot-cenhot-advantage


Comparison of the advantages of the traditional hot pot with no smoking pot:
1. Energy saving: no smoking pot to save gas about 95%, more than 50% of the gas can be used and absorbed by the pot, the summer can save air conditioning electricity 30%; while the traditional hot pot is a waste of energy, the real pot use and absorption of gas less than 30%.
2. Safety: Smokeless chafing dish to eat hot pot hole is no longer hot wounding the, can fully burning gas, does not produce chronic carbon monoxide poisoning; and traditional hot pot in the use of a high temperature, easy to burn the consumer hand and gas combustion is not sufficient, for a long time to be in a space will produce chronic carbon monoxide poisoning, resulting in consumers due to hypoxia and dyspnea, face burning.
3. High-end: smoke pot in use will produce the smoke through the mouth of the pot and intelligent purification treatment (principle is to boil the evaporation of water vapor into the pot from the pot mouth to the following purification and filtered into water), smoking rate of 95% or more, to reduce the harm to human body and the surrounding environment pollution. This product has the characteristics of gas absorption, purification, protection, energy saving, environmental protection and so on. Easy to use, just a month to change the water. But the traditional Hot pot so that the whole space smoke, thick smoke flavor.
4. Environmental protection: the use of scientific method to design gas heat flow, improve the utilization rate of heat energy, reduce emissions, hot pot restaurants become a non-smoking, health, high-end, elegant and comfortable. Let you do not have to worry about the decoration of the interior is subject to the dangers of cooking. And the traditional pot fumes will directly damage the interior decoration.

smokeless-hot-pot-table-cenhot-picture


get a free quote
Our first-class products, low prices, fast shipping and outstanding customer service make CENHOT company the best choice to meet all of your hot pot and BBQ restaurant supply needs.
If you're wondering where to buy Restaurant Hot Pot and BBQ Equipment, we have a large selection of restaurant equipment for sale at the high quality and lowest prices.
Related Products
Shabu Shabu Smokeless Hot Pot Equipment Suppliers For Restaurant - CENHOT

Shabu Shabu Smokeless Hot Pot Equipment Suppliers China - CENHOT

CENHOT is the professional supplier of high quality Smokeless Hot Pot Equipment product,and the Shabu Shabu Smokeless Hot Pot Equipment can provide you with a no smoking,no fumes and pleasant hot pot dining environment.

Smokeless Barbecue Grill And Hot Pot Downdraft System Manufacturers - CENHOT

Best Smokeless Korean BBQ Grill And Hot Pot Purifier Manufacturers - CENHOT

Smokeless Korean BBQ Grill And Hot Pot Purifier Manufacturers from China.CENHOT Purifier is the ingenious new way to cook Hot Pot and BBQ indoors without all that smoke.Smoke Free Barbecue and Smokeless Hot Pot,Environment Protected.Contact us for more details now.

Smokeless Hot Pot & BBQ Equipment Smokeless Purifier Suppliers China - CENHOT

Smokeless Hot Pot & BBQ Equipment Smokeless Purifier Manufacturers - CENHOT

This Smokeless Purifier Can Absorb Oil Fumes Perfectly During Enjoying The Hot Pot Or Barbecue,Create a Smokeless And Comfortable Atmosphere For Your Customers.

Stainless Steel Korean BBQ Smoke Extractor Pipe For Restaurant Manufacturer - CENHOT

Korean BBQ Exhaust Hood System For Restaurant Manufacturer China - CENHOT

Korean BBQ Exhaust Products Manufacturer.Welcome to buy or wholesale bulk cheap Korean BBQ Exhaust Hood,Korean BBQ Exhaust,BBQ Exhaust Smoke Extractor Pipe,other restaurant products made in China here from our factory! CENHOT is engaged in providing the best customized service with competitive price.

Commercial Smokeless Hot Pot Built In Hot Pot Table For Restaurant - CENHOT

Smokeless Hot Pot With Induction Cooker For Hot Pot Restaurant - CENHOT

This Smokeless Hot Pot product was a big hit! Restaurant owners loved that they can provide their customers a smokeless and wonderfull hot pot meal,moreover,they would have a cleaner restaurant as using this Commercial Smokeless Hot Pot product.A wide variety of smokeless hot pot products options are available to you.Ask CENHOT.

Small Hot Pot Stockpot With Divider Supply In China

Shabu Shabu Hot Pot Stockpot With Divider Supplier

With its nonreactive stainless steel interior and smooth surface,Shabu Shabu Hot Pot Stockpot With Divider are great as they provide 2 different flavors according to the preferences (for example, spicy and non-spicy dishes without any risk of mixing these two options). So,this is the perfect occasion to enjoy hot pot with two different flavors.

Built In Restaurant Korean BBQ Table For Sale - CENHOT

Restaurant Korean BBQ Table Supply China - CENHOT

Korean BBQ Tables Suppliers.If you're looking for the perfect all-in-one Korean BBQ solution for your BBQ Restaurant,this is the perfect Korean bbq table and top grill for you.High quality,Smokeless,heat and eat easily.Ask CENHOT.

Wooden Hotpot Table For Restaurant

Chinese Hotpot Table For Restaurant

Numerous styles of hotpot tables,Chinese Hotpot Table,Wooden Hotpot Table to find the best options for your hot pot restaurant.Factory price,durable,fast shipping.Ask CENHOT factory.

Shabu Shabu Table Korean BBQ Table Supplier China - CENHOT

Custom Small Hot Pot And Korean BBQ Table For Sale CH-T31 - CENHOT

Find the Best Restaurant Dining Tables to Complete Your Space.Lots of Custom Small Hot Pot And Korean BBQ Tables,Shabu Shabu Tables Korean BBQ Tables Are Supplied from CENHOT Company. 

Used Restaurant Dining Chairs For Sale

Used Wooden Chairs For Restaurant Made In China

Give your guests a durable and stylish seating option with this CENHOT Restaurant Tables & Chairs - Used Wooden Chair with navy padded seat and back.Large Variety of Finishes.Extensive Selection.Expedited Shipping.Inquir now.

Shabu Shabu Restaurant Induction Cooker Manufacturers

Best Hot Pot Restaurant Induction Cooker Wholesale

Purchase Best Hot Pot Restaurant Induction Cooker at wholesale prices on hotpotequipment.com.A wide variety of Shabu Shabu Restaurant Induction Cooker options are suitable for your hot pot restaurant.

Wooden Hot Pot Table Manufacturer CENHOT

Commercial Hot Pot Table And Chairs Sets With Induction Cooker- CENHOT

Hot Pot Tables And Chairs Sets CENHOT: A dining table is an excellent way to increase the seating and entertaining capacity of your hot pot restaurant.

Contact Us

Leave A Message

Address

5F,Block16,Phase3,Tianfulai International Industrial City,Ronggui Town,Foshan City, Guangdong,CHINA.

Call Us Today

+86 18316971088

Leave a message
Our first-class products, low prices, fast shipping and outstanding customer service make CENHOT company the best choice to meet all of your hot pot and BBQ restaurant supply needs.